Thursday Nov 10, 2022

Energy Healer Todd Wilcox

This week on The Tyson’s Gift Podcast, Brandon welcomes healer Todd Wilcox. Todd has had a lifelong fascination with alternative healing. He is trained in Neural Linguistic Programming (NLP), hypnosis, and Emotional Freedom Technique. His first book, Slipstream Shaman: Using Quantum Healing for Individuals, Community, the Planet, and Beyond, is available on Amazon and https://slipstreamshaman.com/ . Join Brandon Live on wltkdb.com at 6 pm CST (7 pm EST, 4 pm PST) to learn all about Todd and his remarkable gift.

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013