Thursday Dec 15, 2022

Paranormal Experiencer Wil Washburn

This week on The Tyson’s Gift Podcast, Brandon welcomes paranormal experiencer Wil Washburn.  A close friend of Brandon’s for nearly 40 years, Wil has had many paranormal experiences, including a years-long tormenting by “The Tophat Man.”  Brandon and Wil also roomed together in a haunted house, which provided for a number of remarkable experiences.  

Have you ever experienced anything paranormal?  I’ll bet you have!  Join Brandon live on wltkdb.com at 6pm CST (7 pm EST, 4 pm PST) to hear all about Wil’s wild happenings.

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013