Thursday Dec 29, 2022

Spirit Medium Lisa Silverman

This week on The Tyson’s Gift Podcast, Brandon welcomes spirit medium Lisa Silverman. Born with psychic mediumship abilities, Lisa has over 8 years working with clients, and she’s communicated with over 1,000 souls to date. Lisa’s life purpose is connecting loved ones and healing grief and old heartaches so that others can live a happier, lighter life. Lisa was integral to Brandon’s spiritual awakening in 2018. Lisa is also a professional interior designer. Lisa can be
found at https://spiritsaretalking.com and https://decoratorguru.com .

Lisa will be doing live readings during the show! Join Brandon live on wltkdb.com at 6 pm CST
(7pm EST, 4pm PST) to hear about this incredible woman and see/hear her in action!

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013