Thursday Jan 05, 2023

Spiritual Teacher and Healer Steve Smith

This week on The Tyson’s Gift Podcast, Brandon welcomes spiritual teacher and healer
Steve Smith. Steve has been associated with Delphi University of Spiritual Studies in
various capacities for over 30 years. He currently serves as a teacher and administrator
and is involved in the many aspects of how Delphi serves people. Delphi has been a
school of intuitive development and spiritual healing since 1974 and has been
dedicated to all who seek healing of body, mind and spirit.  Through Steve’s many
experiences at Delphi, he discovered his true love of working with the energies of
healing and spiritual growth. You can learn more about Delphi at https://delphiu.com/
.
Brandon and Steve will be discussing Steve’s spiritual journey, as well as Steve’s
insights regarding the spiritual and energetic connection we all have to the various
aspects of the state of the world. We hope you’ll join us live on wltkdb.com at 6 pm
CST (7pm EST, 4 pm PST).

Comments (0)

To leave or reply to comments, please download free Podbean or

No Comments

Copyright 2022 All rights reserved.

Podcast Powered By Podbean

Version: 20221013